Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Can I permanently close my account?

How do I delete my Chaotic account?

If you would like to permanently delete your account, you can do this by heading to the 'My Account' section and scrolling down to the bottom. Please note that this action is permanent. Make sure that you've withdrawn any funds in your wallet before deleting (min £5). Once the deletion request is approved, you will lose access to your account, competitions entries and transaction history. If you still have active tickets in main draws which have not taken place yet and do not want to lose these entries, the best option would be to head to the 'Play Safe' section of your account and time-out. This will stop further orders being placed but will keep your tickets still active. You can then email contact@chaotic.co.uk to delete the account once the draws have taken place.